President - Ron, KI5FR

Ron Mahn

Vice President - Alex, KC7MEX

Alex Barthe

Secretary - Shirley, KK4PUG

Shirley Hays

Treasurer - Bruce, KA5DLV

Bruce Adams

Activities Manager - Daniel, KK4VAX

Daniel Horne

Registered Agent - KE4BFX

Richard Bailey

Historian (Non-Appointed)

Cal Zethmayr

Club Custodian - KK4VAX (Non-Appointed)

Daniel Horne

Repeater Chairman - N4GXX


Steve Strom

Webmaster - N6COP


Phillip Mackrael

Copyright 2008 - 2014, North Okaloosa Amateur Radio Club, All rights reserved. Created by N6COP and hosted by  

Created with the SiteBuilder.